NJ Club Foundation Board of Directors

Kimberly Condit, CCM

Kimberly Condit, CCM

NJCF Secretary/Treasurer, Class of 2019

Canoe Brook CC
908-277-0100
kcondit@canoebrook.org

Albert Costantini, CCM, CCE

Albert Costantini, CCM, CCE

NJCF Chairman

Canoe Brook Country Club
908-277-0100
acostantini@canoebrook.org

Michael Pollack CCM, CCE

Michael Pollack CCM, CCE

NJCF Vice Chairman

Deal Golf & Country Club
732-531-1190
mpollack@dealcountryclub.com

Gregg Angelillo

Gregg Angelillo

NJCF Director, Class of 2020

Neuberger Berman

Brian Baldwin, CCM

Brian Baldwin, CCM

NJCF Director, Class of 2019

Baltusrol Golf Club
973-921-3712
bbaldwin@baltusrol.org

Peter Cafaro

Peter Cafaro

NJCF Director, Class of 2018

Judd Brown Designs/Jefferson Group Architects
401-365-1166
pcafaro@jbd.cc

Andy Curtis, CCM,CCE

Andy Curtis, CCM,CCE

NJCF Director, Class of 2019

Short Hills Club

gm@shorthills.org

John Gomez, CCM

John Gomez, CCM

NJCF Past Chairman

Echo Lake Country Club
908-232-4141
John.gomez@echolakecc.org

James Messina

NJCF Director, Class of 2018

Mountain Ridge Country Club
973-575-8200
jmessina@mountainridgecc.org

Dr. Joseph Tormey

NJCF Director, Class of 2020

Hotel, Restaurant & Institutional Management

tormey@fdu.edu

Thomas Walker

Thomas Walker

NJCF Director, Class of 2019

RPS Bollinger

Tom_Walker@rpsins.com

Paul Wawrynek

Paul Wawrynek

NJCF Director, Class of 2019

Bradford Bath & Tennis Club
973-746-3108
pwawrynek@gmail.com

Cindy Williams, CCM

Cindy Williams, CCM

NJCF Director, Class of 2018

Rumson Country Club
732-842-3333
cindy@rumsoncc.org

Charles R. Kelly

Emeritus

Arcola Country Club

NJCF Thanks its Corporate Sponsors   |   Learn More »

  • CPP
    Platinum
    Sponsors