CMAA National Staff & Departments

CMAA STAFF

Executive Management 
Jeff Morgan, FASAE, CAEChief Executive Officer – jeff.morgan@cmaa.org

 

Member Engagement
Kim Pasquale, Senior Vice President, Member Engagement – kim.pasquale@cmaa.org 
Corinne Grimaldi, Senior Director, Community Strategy & Outreach – corinne.grimaldi@cmaa.org 
Melissa Low, Senior Director, Communications & Advocacy – melissa.low@cmaa.org 
Erica Benjamin, Director, Member & Chapter Relations – erica.benjamin@cmaa.org 
Fay Gallagher Christenson, CMP, DES, Director, Meetings & Logistics – fay.christenson@cmaa.org     
Karen Woodie, Director, Membership Administration – karen.woodie@cmaa.org 
Michele Gyuras, Manager, Member Solutions – michele.gyuras@cmaa.org 
Kyle JenningsManager, Communications & Student Development – kyle.jennings@cmaa.org 
Roy Quini, Manager, Design & Production – roy.quini@cmaa.org 
Sara Thom, Manager, Member Communities – sara.thom@cmaa.org  
Marisa Reilly, Member Services Coordinator – marisa.reilly@cmaa.org    

 

Professional Development
Jason Koenigsfeld, Ph.D., Senior Vice President, Professional Development – jason.koenigsfeld@cmaa.org

David McCabeSenior Director, Education – david.mccabe@cmaa.org 
Sarah Bal, Director, Virtual Education & Research Initiatives – sarah.bal@cmaa.org 
Amilcar Davy, Manager, Research Initiatives – amilcar.davy@cmaa.org 
Joe Patrick, Director, Campus-based Programs – joe.patrick@cmaa.org  
Brian WatkinsManager, Certification & Education – brian.watkins@cmaa.org  

 

Business Development
Seth Gregg, Senior Vice President, Business Development – seth.gregg@cmaa.org  
Nichole Rhodes, Director, Corporate Engagement – nichole.rhodes@cmaa.org 
Kelly Jo Springirth, Director, Exhibit Services – kelly.springirth@cmaa.org 
Carrie Wosicki, MBA, Director, Development, Club Foundation – carrie.wosicki@cmaa.org 
Alexa LevendisManager, Club Resources – alexa.levendis@cmaa.org

 

Information Technology
Chris Velo, Senior Vice President, Technology & Infrastructure – chris.velo@cmaa.org 
Chris Slatt, Systems Developer – chris.slatt@cmaa.org  
Will FlouranceWeb Designer and Developer – will.flourance@cmaa.org     

 

Finance/Accounting
Jason TateSenior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer – jason.tate@cmaa.org 
Michael Mensah, Director, Finance – michael.mensah@cmaa.org 
Pam BarrettCoordinator, Accounting Services – pam.barrett@cmaa.org 
  

Not sure who you’re looking for? Check out our National Headquarters Services for help.  

NJCF Thanks its Corporate Sponsors   |   Learn More »

  • CPP
    Platinum
    Sponsors